The Spirit of ACE award, is presented to individuals or organizations that exemplify the ideals of ACE.

ACE New England Region Spirit Award Winners




2004 John Carruthers

2005 Jim Curreri

2006 Donna Piper

2007 Nancy Stillwagon

2008 Colson Family

2009 Emery Picotte

2010 Jason Pytka

2011 Rus Ozana


2012 Peg Batchelder

2013 Mike Thompson


Award recipient